Discografía y Singles de los Guns N’ Roses

En esta tabla podemos observar los distintos álbumes grabados por la banda y los singles correspondientes. Sólo se incluyeron los discos Appetite for Destruction, Use your Illusion I y II, The Spaghetti Incident? y Chinese Democracy.
Ninguno de los EPs y soundtracks de películas fue incluído.

Appetite for Destruction (1987) “It’s so easy”
“Welcome to the Jungle”
“Sweet Child O’ Mine”
GNR Lies (1988) “Patience”
Use Your Illusion I (1991) “Don’t cry”
“Live and let Die”
“November Rain”
Use your Illusion II (1991) “You Could Be Mine”
“Knocking on Heaven’s Door”
“Civil War”
The Spaghetti Incident? (1993) “Since I don’t have you”
“Hair of the Dog”
“Ain’t it fun?”
Chinese Democracy (2008) “Chinese Democracy”
“Street of Dreams”
This entry was posted in discografía, Guns n Roses. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s